First Robotics- rm 224

First Robotics- rm 224

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Event Coordinator: Charlene Betz

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.