Robotics Team Meeting

Robotics Team Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Rooms 223, 224

Event Coordinator: Alex Leger, 731-4242

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.